The 2nd Annual Anthem Awards | Winners Announced

Entries Closed

Stay Tuned – The 3rd Annual Call for Entries will open in June of 2023. You can review all of the categories that will be eligible to enter here

The 2nd Annual Anthem Awards Call For Entries is officially closed. With nearly 2,000 entries from 43 countries around the world, The 2nd Annual Anthem Awards Winners were announced on February 15, 2023. See all of the winners here

Be the first to hear all the latest news from Anthem – including deadlines to participate, new category information and profiles on our winners, judges and partners. Subscribe to our newsletter, follow us on social and sign up for our Call for Entries mailer below.

Anthem winners are selected by the International Academy of Digital Arts & Sciences (IADAS). IADAS is a 3000+ person strong membership body including industry luminaries and founders. 

Anthem judges include: Nicholas Thompson, CEO, The Atlantic, Christina Swarns, Executive Director, Innocence Project, Zarna Surti, Global Creative Director, Nike Purpose, Maurice Mitchell, National Director, Working Families Party, Lindsay Stein, Chief Purpose Office, Tombras, Jennifer Lotito, President & Chief Operating Officer, (RED), Lisa Sherman, President & CEO, The Ad Council, Emily Barfoot, Global Brand Director Dove, Unilever, Trovon Williams, Senior Vice President of Marketing and Communications, NAACP, Roma McCaig, Senior VP of Impact, Clif Bar, Michelle Egan, Chief Strategy Officer, NRDC, Dinah-Kareen Jean, Senior Manager, Social Innovation, Etsy, Sarah Kate Ellis, President & CEO, GLAAD, Jad Finck, Vice President of Innovation & Sustainability, Allbirds, Christopher Miller, Head of Global Activism Strategy, Ben & Jerry’s, Shayla Tait, Director of Philanthropy The Oprah Winfrey Charitable Foundation.